I am a current undergraduate student in the Neuroscience department with prospective minors of Health Policy and Entrepreneurship. Throughout high school I had tutored many peers as well as younger students, specifically in math up to Calculus and the ACT, as well as general study strategies. I have found tutoring to be very rewarding because of the ability to offer guidance and play a role in the student's life, and I especially love seeing that ""ah-ha!"" moment when the student finally understands a concept. I'm comfortable tutoring in math, english, and standardized tests.
I'm looking at a career in healthcare because of my interest in the sciences and also because of the ability to interact directly with patients. Some of my interests include photography/video-making and playing tennis.


Education: Princeton University
Undergrad Major: Neuroscience

High School:

Class Rank: 2
Awards & Honors: Salutatorian, National AP Scholar, Summa Cum Laude, top ACT score
Interests & Activities: National Honor Society, tennis team, student council class treasurer, executive board parliamentarian
ACT Scores: 35 Composite, 35 English, 36 Math, 36 Reading, 34 Science, 11 Writing
AP Exams: 5 Psychology, 4 Calculus AB, 4 Statistics, 4 AP English Language, 4 English Literature
SAT Subject Tests: 720 Math Level 2, 720 Literature


Other Interests & Activities: At Princeton, I am involved in: Undergraduate Student Government--Projects Board, Princeton Student Events Committee program chair, GlobeMed, 1080p
Location: Princeton University

Scroll to Top