Hello! I like to help my students not only comprehend the curriculum, but also form better studying habits and take better notes. In the past, I have tutored in biology, mathematics, and chemistry. In addition, I have frequently tutored my peers informally by helping with homework and studying for upcoming exams. I most enjoy tutoring in math and science, but I am also happy to help in history and English. During my time at Princeton, I plan on majoring in Molecular Biology, studying abroad for a semester, and possibly pursuing a pre-med path. In my free time, I enjoy trying new foods, taking photos, watching movies, running, and doing yoga.


Education: Princeton University
Undergrad Major: Molecular Biology

High School:

Class Rank: 1
Awards & Honors: Valedictorian, 1st place National Individual Champion for Youth Physical Fitness, 1st place National Team for YPF
Interests & Activities: Captain of Marine Fitness Team (2 years), National Honor Society (Vice President of Tutoring), Spanish Honor Society, Tri-M Honor Society, Student Civic (Vice President)
SAT Scores: 760 Math, 700 Critical Reading
ACT Scores: 35 Composite, 35 English, 34 Math, 33 Reading, 36 Science
AP Exams: 5 Biology, 5 Chemistry, 5 Calculus BC, 5 Government, 5 World History, 5 US History, 5 English Language and Composition, 5 English Literature, 5 Psychology, 4 Physics 2, 4 Spanish Language and Culture, 3 Physics 1
SAT Subject Tests: 800 Biology, 800 Chemistry, 760 Math Level 1, 760 US History


Location: Princeton

Scroll to Top