I am a student at Princeton and live about an hour outside of Pittsburgh. Growing up I raised livestock on a family backyard farm. I also loved playing golf, football, baseball, and following all the Pittsburgh sports. I have an older brother and sister, so my tutoring experience was not within my family. Rather I served as a camp counselor in high school during the summer, and really loved mentoring kids. I also was a tutor in high school, and taught swim lessons while in school. I really enjoy working with students and helping them out, so I continued to be an RCA in school. In this role I build a community on my floor and make sure everybody in my group is having the best experience possible-helping any way that I can to make this possible.


Education: Princeton University
Undergrad Major: Economics
Other Degrees/Minors: Finance and Political Economy

High School:

Class Rank: 2
Awards & Honors: Salutatorian, House of Representatives Citation for Service, Baush and Lomb National Science Award, PA National Conference 4-H Delegate, Varsity Golf District Finalist, Varsity Swimming District Finalist, Quiz Team MVP, NHS, SHS
Interests & Activities: Varsity Golf (Captain), Varsity Swimming (Captain), President of NHS, President of Student Council, President of Alliance of Student Athletes, AFJROTC, 4-H, Special Olympic Volunteer, Quiz Team, Speech Team, Youth and Government
SAT Scores: 800 Math, 700 Critical Reading, 690 Writing
ACT Scores: 32 Composite, 34 English, 34 Math, 36 Reading, 36 Science
AP Exams: 5 AB Calc, 5 BC Calc, 5 AP Gov, 4 AP Gov
SAT Subject Tests: 780 Math Level 2, 670 Physics


Other Interests & Activities: At Princeton I'm involved in Fed Challenge Team, RCA, Model UN, Intramural Volleyball, Princeton Christian Fellowship, Economics Department Liaison
Location: Princeton University

Scroll to Top