I am currently a student at Princeton University with an interest in engineering and medicine. Previously, I enjoyed working for my high school’s tutoring center and a private tutoring company that catered to younger students. My areas of expertise are mathematics and the natural sciences.
During my free time, I play rugby and spend time volunteering. I enjoy tutoring because it is a rewarding experience for both me and the student and allows me to serve the community.


Education: Princeton University
Undergrad Major: Operations Research and Financial Engineering

High School:

Awards & Honors: Bausch + Lomb Honorary Science Award, National AP Scholar, National Merit Semifinalist, National Spanish Exam - Silver Medal, National History Day Competition (1st Place in States, National Finalist)
Interests & Activities: Track and Field, Rugby Club, Science Olympiad, Youth Ending Hunger, Student Group on Race Relations
SAT Scores: 800 Math, 620 Critical Reading, 660 Writing
ACT Scores: 35 Composite, 34 English, 36 Math, 34 Reading, 34 Science, 8 Writing
AP Exams: 4 Biology, 5 US History, 5 Microeconomics, 5 Macroeconomics, 5 Chemistry, 5 Calculus BC, 3 US Government and Politics, 4 Spanish Language and Culture, 5 Physics C: Mechanics, 5 Physics C: Electricity and Magnetism, 3 English Language and Composition
SAT Subject Tests: Math 2 800, 730 Biology M, 680 US History, 800 Chemistry


Other Interests & Activities: Rugby Club, Engineers Without Borders
Location: Princeton University

Scroll to Top