Hi! I'm a proud New Jersey native, majoring in English with minors in Journalism and American Studies. I hope to one day pursue a career in journalism. I love to read and learn more about the world through talking to people and hearing about what interests them. I have done a lot of travelling, including a year abroad in Indonesia with Princeton's Bridge Year Program, where I worked at an advocacy center for women and children with disabilities. While there, I helped teach English to some of my Indonesian coworkers. In college and throughout high school, I have been very passionate about theater and music. At Princeton, I'm an advising fellow for Matriculate, a non-profit that provides college advising to high-achieving, low-income high school students. I hope that I can help kids succeed in academics and reduce their stress along the way!


Education: Princeton University
Undergrad Major: English
Other Degrees/Minors: Journalism, American Studies

High School:

Awards & Honors: National Merit Scholar, Arts Department Prize
Interests & Activities: Theater, Drama Club (president), Orchestra (clarinet section leader), Chorus (alto section leader), Literary Magazine (editor), Technology Department employee, ESL, Gender and Sexuality Alliance Member
SAT Scores: 800 Math, 790 Critical Reading, 800 Writing
AP Exams: 5 Biology, 5 Art History, 5 Calculus AB, 5 Statistics, 5 US History, 5 Psychology, 5 Music Theory, 5 English
SAT Subject Tests: 800 Math Level 2, 790 American History


Other Interests & Activities: At Princeton, I am involved in: "The Daily Princetonian" as a news contributor, Marticulate (college advising), Koleinu (acapella), Students for Prison Education and Reform (Social Chair), the Playwrights Guild, and a Jewish Learning Fellowship.
Location: Princeton University

Scroll to Top