Hi! I’m an undergrad student at Harvard University studying Applied Math, Economics, and Computer Science. I love teaching math and computer science to students of all ages, especially when I can help them understand a concept they’ve been frustrated about not understanding.

I have been a teaching assistant for calculus classes, as well as a tutor for an even wider variety of classes in humanities and STEM. I am interested in data science, machine learning (think ChatGPT), and the research field, so if you’re also interested in those things and want some direction or help learning them on your own, I’m open to discussing interesting topics and developments!

I’m currently working on some cool data analytics for Coca-Cola, training for chess tournaments, and trying to get back into fencing (I fence epee). Can’t wait to meet and learn with you!


Education: Harvard University
Undergrad Major: B.A. in Applied Mathematics - Economics & Computer Science

High School:

Class Rank: Top 1%
Awards & Honors: AP Scholar with Honor, National Honor Society, Distinguished Teacher & Mentor Award, Top 100 Chess player age 16 in United States (Top 15 in New York State).
Interests & Activities: Rock Climbing, Chess Team Captain, Track & Field, Math Olympiad, Art Practitioner, Dance
SAT Scores: Math 790, Verbal 750
AP Exams: 4 Biology, 5 Calculus AB, 4 Calculus BC, 5 Computer Science Principles, 4 English Literature and Composition, 5 Physics C: Electricity and Magnetism


Other Interests & Activities: At Harvard, I'm involved in building data analysis and AI programs, building pure math programs, tutoring, AI Group, playing/practicing piano, Nigerian Student Association, Chess Team, economics research, Coalition for a Diverse Harvard, Black Pre-Law Association, club fencing, and club boxing.
Location: Other

Scroll to Top