My hometown before Princeton was a rural suburb of Toledo, Ohio. I enjoy playing piano, running long distance, and reading world history. I am very active in human rights and equality campaigns on campus. I have the most experience helping students with math and science courses, such as statistics and AP (Calculus Based) Physics. I enjoy tutoring because I can share my experiences and skill sets with others, while also being able to learn from them how to excel as a student. I enjoy the 1 on 1 interaction and successful tutoring is a such a rewarding feeling. After I graduate from Princeton, I aspire to start a year long internship and then enter Medical School.


Education: Princeton University
Undergrad Major: Woodrow Wilson School of Public Policy and International Relations
Other Degrees/Minors: Certificate in Global Health Policy

High School:

Class Rank: 1
Awards & Honors: National Jefferson Award for Public Service, Valedictorian, Science Olympiad (Captain, MVP, and Most Dedicated), Elks Student of the Month, BCSN and Toledo Blade athlete of the month
Interests & Activities: National Honor Society(President), Track and Cross Country (Captain), Church Youth Group (Over 300 hours of Community Service), Youth Philanthropy and Grant reviewing
ACT Scores: 33 Composite, 33 English, 35 Math, 33 Reading, 36 Science, 10 Writing
AP Exams: 5 Biology. 5 US History, 5 Psychology, 5 Calculus BC, 5 Physics, 5 Physics C E/M, 5 Physics C Kinetics
SAT Subject Tests: 790 Math Level II, 790 Physics


Other Interests & Activities: Co-President of J Street U Princeton (Co-President), Más Flow Dance Company, Firestone Library Clerk, Forbes Café Employee, Tigers Investment member, OA Trained Leader
Location: Princeton University

Scroll to Top